I'm wondering . . . If I make a disk image with TI and then restore the image, will I have to call Micro$oft and get that darned authorization again in order to use XP and Office 2003 for more than 30 days. I assume I won't if I restore on the same machine that I have now 'cause as I understand it, the M$ software is "keyed" to the machine. But if I restore to another blank HDD on another machine, what happens then?? Now I did read on another thread (quite lengthy - 3 pages already) that this is a problem with TI10 (I have TI9) and the new M$ OS, Vista, but that it isn't a problem with XP (I use XP2 HE). So I guess I'm just looking for some reassurance here.