LnS and WindowBinds

Discussion in 'LnS English Forum' started by WSFuser, Dec 9, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
  2. tonyjl

    tonyjl Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2004
    Posts:
    287
    Hi WSFuser.

    I use them both with no probs,if yours don't play,try excluding L'n'S from being skinned,either the parts that are giving you trouble,or just exclude it completely.
     
  3. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    is LnS skinned for u? are the button and checkmarks themed?
     
  4. DR.Satan

    DR.Satan Guest

    Kid you ask too many darn questions........,save some room for the rest of us!,Thank you and take a chill pill!lol
     
  5. Notok

    Notok Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 28, 2004
    Posts:
    2,969
    Location:
    Portland, OR (USA)
    Everything gets skinned for me using WB5, although with skins that use transparent title bars I can't resize it. In previous versions it had problems because the beta service would come up too quickly. The way I found around it was to exit LnS and restart it when everything is up and running. Everything will get skinned and stay that way. Often, though, if you have to change skins, you will have to do it again for the new skin to take completely.

    It could also be an issue with your particular skin.
     
  6. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    thanks notok, i will verify on thursday, as this computer has neither lns or windowblinds on it.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.