License question NOD32 AV Business

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by Scandinfo, Jun 4, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Scandinfo

    Scandinfo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Posts:
    3
    Hi.

    Our company have just bought 70 licenses.
    I have 1 license file with 50users and 1 with 20users.
    When i renew my license it is only possible to choose 1 of the files.

    How do i add both so that i get 70 licenses.

    Thanks in advance
    Petter
     
  2. PRJUS

    PRJUS Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Posts:
    95
    Location:
    Denmark
    Hi!

    I would suggest that you contact a dealer to get a new license. If you have time left on one of the licenses they can calculate a price that takes that into account.

    /Preben
     
  3. Scandinfo

    Scandinfo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Posts:
    3
    Hi.

    Well the thing is that i have a "trial" license installed now.
    But i got 2 cd with my real licenses today 50+20.

    Then when i change my trial to one of the new real ones it works fine.
    For example I used the 50 license key then when i want to "add" the 20 it seems thats not possible.

    So i can maximum get 50 license although I have 70 in total.
     
  4. webyourbusiness

    webyourbusiness Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2004
    Posts:
    2,640
    Location:
    Throughout the USA and Canada
    you JUST bought them and got 50+20 instead of a single 70? Who supplied this?
     
  5. Capp

    Capp Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2004
    Posts:
    2,125
    Location:
    United States
    I have to agree, who sold you a license set up that way? You should have gotten a single 70 user license.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.