License question NOD32 AV Business

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by Scandinfo, Jun 4, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Scandinfo

    Scandinfo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Posts:
    3
    Hi.

    Our company have just bought 70 licenses.
    I have 1 license file with 50users and 1 with 20users.
    When i renew my license it is only possible to choose 1 of the files.

    How do i add both so that i get 70 licenses.

    Thanks in advance
    Petter
     
  2. PRJUS

    PRJUS Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Posts:
    95
    Location:
    Denmark
    Hi!

    I would suggest that you contact a dealer to get a new license. If you have time left on one of the licenses they can calculate a price that takes that into account.

    /Preben
     
  3. Scandinfo

    Scandinfo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2008
    Posts:
    3
    Hi.

    Well the thing is that i have a "trial" license installed now.
    But i got 2 cd with my real licenses today 50+20.

    Then when i change my trial to one of the new real ones it works fine.
    For example I used the 50 license key then when i want to "add" the 20 it seems thats not possible.

    So i can maximum get 50 license although I have 70 in total.
     
  4. webyourbusiness

    webyourbusiness Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2004
    Posts:
    2,661
    Location:
    Throughout the USA and Canada
    you JUST bought them and got 50+20 instead of a single 70? Who supplied this?
     
  5. Capp

    Capp Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2004
    Posts:
    2,125
    Location:
    United States
    I have to agree, who sold you a license set up that way? You should have gotten a single 70 user license.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.