Learning Mode can be a bit of a trap. Any program started in this mode ended up in the "Protect" section as well as the "Security" section. In the "Protect" section you really only want programs that you wish to protect, not every program that is started while in the learning mode. Consequently you may find programs like PG-Demo and APM ending up there and being protected and given permissions like "Modify" which may allow them to knockout any protected program and defeat the purpose of any security test of PG. After all you wouldn't knowingly give any malware this protection or rights. The moral of this story is to watch what ends up in the "Protect" section during the learning mode.