Learning mode - Firewall export

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by Intergage, Oct 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Intergage

    Intergage Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Posts:
    4
    Morning all,

    Just wondering if their is a way to export the firewall settings you gain over a few weeks in learning mode so that I can import them onto another computer and not have every computer in learning mode for a few weeks?

    Thank you,

    Intergage
     
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2010
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    64,347
    Location:
    Texas
  3. Intergage

    Intergage Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Posts:
    4
  4. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    64,347
    Location:
    Texas
    Thanks. Glad to help. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.