Learning mode - Firewall export

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by Intergage, Oct 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Intergage

    Intergage Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Posts:
    4
    Morning all,

    Just wondering if their is a way to export the firewall settings you gain over a few weeks in learning mode so that I can import them onto another computer and not have every computer in learning mode for a few weeks?

    Thank you,

    Intergage
     
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2010
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,770
    Location:
    Texas
  3. Intergage

    Intergage Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Posts:
    4
  4. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,770
    Location:
    Texas
    Thanks. Glad to help. :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.