Discussion in 'privacy problems' started by PJC, Aug 31, 2011.
Jack be nimble, Jack be quick….have we lost the tagging trick?
Before the change, I would be notified I was tagged. I then could go and remove the tag. I have friends who use tagging to notify of pictures they want me to see. No problem. I remove the tag after viewing.
Now I get notified of being tagged, before it's tagged I can allow it or ignore it. I still see the picture but now it's not tagged unless I allow it. I like that!
Separate names with a comma.