Is Avira forum down?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by act8192, Oct 27, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. act8192

    act8192 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    1,274
    Trying to get into the Avira forum results in this message:
    or have I been hacked?
     
  2. JRViejo

    JRViejo Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    20,973
    Location:
    U.S.A.
    act8192, I see the same thing. Looks like a PHP coding server error.
     
  3. act8192

    act8192 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    1,274
    Thank you!
     
  4. JRViejo

    JRViejo Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    20,973
    Location:
    U.S.A.
    act8192, you're welcome! Take care.
     
  5. cm1971

    cm1971 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2010
    Posts:
    727
    It must be sort of serious. I see it's still down.
     
  6. ams963

    ams963 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Posts:
    5,965
    Location:
    Parallel Universe
    maybe the forum has been under attack from hackers......:(
     
  7. PJC

    PJC Very Frequent Poster

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2010
    Posts:
    2,959
    Location:
    Internet
    It is OK, now.
     
  8. King Grub

    King Grub Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2006
    Posts:
    814
    Still down for you? I have no problems accessing it.
     
  9. Mongol

    Mongol Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2004
    Posts:
    1,581
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    Same here, logged in with no problems.
     
  10. ams963

    ams963 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Posts:
    5,965
    Location:
    Parallel Universe
    now I can log in too...:thumb:
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.