Integrating Scandoo search engine in Opera

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by aigle, Nov 3, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,111
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan

    Attached Files:

    • 1.jpg
      1.jpg
      File size:
      40.7 KB
      Views:
      106
  2. rdsu

    rdsu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Posts:
    4,533
  3. wilbertnl

    wilbertnl Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2004
    Posts:
    1,850
    Location:
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
  4. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,111
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Ya, thanks both of u. Infact I needed the string for scandoo Google search.
    It will be replacement for SiteAdvisor in Opera.
     
  5. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,111
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
  6. wilbertnl

    wilbertnl Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2004
    Posts:
    1,850
    Location:
    Tulsa, Oklahoma
    They should pay you for using your name...
     
  7. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,111
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Or atleast send me some of those goods. And u deserve as well as u discovered them.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.