Installing Beta

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 v3 Beta Forum' started by leehigdon3, Aug 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. leehigdon3

    leehigdon3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Posts:
    132
    Location:
    Plano, TX USA
    Can I install the Beta over my licensed version of NOD32 2.0? Or, do I need to completely uninstall. Searched NG and can't find any matches to question.
     
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,794
    Location:
    Texas
    This beta adds several new features. Better to uninstall old and install beta.
     
  3. leehigdon3

    leehigdon3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Posts:
    132
    Location:
    Plano, TX USA
    Thanks. I suspected clean install might be best.
     
  4. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    57,794
    Location:
    Texas
    You're welcome.
     
    Last edited: Aug 20, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.