Installing Beta

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 v3 Beta Forum' started by leehigdon3, Aug 20, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. leehigdon3

    leehigdon3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Posts:
    132
    Location:
    Plano, TX USA
    Can I install the Beta over my licensed version of NOD32 2.0? Or, do I need to completely uninstall. Searched NG and can't find any matches to question.
     
  2. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    64,329
    Location:
    Texas
    This beta adds several new features. Better to uninstall old and install beta.
     
  3. leehigdon3

    leehigdon3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Posts:
    132
    Location:
    Plano, TX USA
    Thanks. I suspected clean install might be best.
     
  4. ronjor

    ronjor Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2003
    Posts:
    64,329
    Location:
    Texas
    You're welcome.
     
    Last edited: Aug 20, 2004
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.