In most if not all AV software normally when a virus is detected the use has three options: 1. Clean 2. Delete 3. Move to vault Lets say for eg if a file I get thats associated with MS Word is corrupted with a virus and I set the option to Delete, does this mean that file will be deleted ? Also does it also mean that MS Word will be affected or deleted.