IE Tab in Firefox question

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by acr1965, Feb 7, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    Quick question- when I use the IE Tab in Firefox is the Spyware Blaster protection enabled as it is in IE7?
     
  2. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    SpywareBlaster works on IE-based browsers so it should work for IEtab too.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.