IE Tab in Firefox question

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by acr1965, Feb 7, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,964
    Quick question- when I use the IE Tab in Firefox is the Spyware Blaster protection enabled as it is in IE7?
     
  2. WSFuser

    WSFuser Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2004
    Posts:
    10,632
    SpywareBlaster works on IE-based browsers so it should work for IEtab too.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.