How do I remove the password manager?

Discussion in 'Prevx Releases' started by Fumo Tropo, Sep 23, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fumo Tropo

    Fumo Tropo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Posts:
    15
    Location:
    Quel Paese
    Is there any way to uninstall the password manager in SecureAnywhere Complete?
    Also do I need the toolbar?

    Thanks.
     
  2. gate1975mlm

    gate1975mlm Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2004
    Posts:
    156
    I hate having to use extra toolbars and I wish there was a way to disable the toolbar and just use the button on the command bar.

    Mayeb a future option perhaps? :)
     
  3. Techfox1976

    Techfox1976 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2010
    Posts:
    749
    The password manager is like one button. *Confused* It will fit on any normal toolbar without making a full bar of its own.
     
  4. Doraemon

    Doraemon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2009
    Posts:
    202
    I disable all entries with Autoruns from Sysinternals. :D

    I also hate toolbars/buttons I don't use. I have good old RoboForm for passwords. :cool:
     
  5. Fumo Tropo

    Fumo Tropo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2010
    Posts:
    15
    Location:
    Quel Paese
    Yeah, I've been using Roboform for close to a decade now I guess.
    Have it on my Droid too.
    I've tried other password managers but...meh.
    In the meantime I just disabled the WSA toolbar in IE.
    2 clicks and it's gonzo. :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.