Help needed to register commercial license

Discussion in 'General Returnil discussions' started by c0ltran3, Dec 25, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. c0ltran3

    c0ltran3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2003
    Posts:
    172
    HI all,
    some months ago i have installed Returnil 2010 premium with a free license wich I got from http://en.giveawayoftheday.com/

    Then I have purchased a commercial version of the sofwtare but i can't complete the registration process because the registration form tells me that the code is invalid.

    There is someone that can give me an hint?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. Coldmoon

    Coldmoon Returnil Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Posts:
    2,981
    Location:
    USA
    Hi c0ltran3,
    Please send me a PM with your License Number and Installation ID (preferences > Advanced TAB) and we will investigate. Also, did you install your new version over the GAOTD version or did you uninstall the GAOTD copy before installing the new one?

    Mike
     
  3. c0ltran3

    c0ltran3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2003
    Posts:
    172
    Thanks I wrote a PM for you.
     
  4. c0ltran3

    c0ltran3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2003
    Posts:
    172
    I've tried both the ways without success.
     
  5. vhick

    vhick Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2006
    Posts:
    224
    Location:
    Noypi.........
    I'm also have a problem in registering the software. I used the one given in Facebook. At first I try to register in free version (as I read in some topic here). The request pending in long lasting as I never put the commertial license.

    Please help.

    Thank you very very much.
     
  6. Coldmoon

    Coldmoon Returnil Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2006
    Posts:
    2,981
    Location:
    USA
    Hi vhick and welcome to the forums :)

    Please use the following page at our website to report the issue to the support team:

    http://www.returnilvirtualsystem.com/support/tech

    Be sure to include both your Installation ID and License Number (if applicable) so the team can look into this quickly.

    Mike
     
  7. vhick

    vhick Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2006
    Posts:
    224
    Location:
    Noypi.........
    Thank you very much sir. The registration now is ok but it took me almost one day to register the software unlike before. But its seems that the current version prevent the BSOD co-exist with defensewall. Now the problem arises. I plan to uninstall avast to try the antivirus of returnil. I uninstall it. Upon reboot, now returnil disable the realtime protection and the system safe feature. I can't click it now. Too sad...:(
     
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2010
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.