FirstDefense Error!!

Discussion in 'FirstDefense-ISR Forum' started by alloucho, Apr 25, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alloucho

    alloucho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    145
    I just installed FirstDefense-ISR and want to take a snapshot. Then i get this error message.
    What´s wrong??
     

    Attached Files:

    • ISR.jpg
      ISR.jpg
      File size:
      70.3 KB
      Views:
      221
  2. sukarof

    sukarof Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2004
    Posts:
    1,714
    Location:
    Stockholm Sweden
    Here you have some other who have had that error.
     
  3. alloucho

    alloucho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    145
    link refer to nothing:
    Sorry - no matches. Please try some different terms.:thumbd:
     
  4. sukarof

    sukarof Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2004
    Posts:
    1,714
    Location:
    Stockholm Sweden
    Strange, link works just fine for me, well you can do your own search for "Static snapshot error":cautious:
     
  5. ErikAlbert

    ErikAlbert Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2005
    Posts:
    9,455
    Did you restore an image before that ?
     
  6. alloucho

    alloucho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    145
  7. EASTER

    EASTER Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Posts:
    5,632
    Location:
    U.S.A. (South)
    Works everytime!

    I dunno what it is about M$ VSS but i always found when it comes to FD-ISR (Genuine) anyway, RSS is the most reliable. Thank Goodness Leapfrog thought ahead enough to include it's own.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.