FirstDefense Error!!

Discussion in 'FirstDefense-ISR Forum' started by alloucho, Apr 25, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. alloucho

    alloucho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    145
    I just installed FirstDefense-ISR and want to take a snapshot. Then i get this error message.
    What´s wrong??
     

    Attached Files:

    • ISR.jpg
      ISR.jpg
      File size:
      70.3 KB
      Views:
      223
  2. sukarof

    sukarof Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2004
    Posts:
    1,803
    Location:
    Stockholm Sweden
    Here you have some other who have had that error.
     
  3. alloucho

    alloucho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    145
    link refer to nothing:
    Sorry - no matches. Please try some different terms.:thumbd:
     
  4. sukarof

    sukarof Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2004
    Posts:
    1,803
    Location:
    Stockholm Sweden
    Strange, link works just fine for me, well you can do your own search for "Static snapshot error":cautious:
     
  5. ErikAlbert

    ErikAlbert Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2005
    Posts:
    9,455
    Did you restore an image before that ?
     
  6. alloucho

    alloucho Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2007
    Posts:
    145
  7. EASTER

    EASTER Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Posts:
    7,134
    Location:
    U.S.A. (South)
    Works everytime!

    I dunno what it is about M$ VSS but i always found when it comes to FD-ISR (Genuine) anyway, RSS is the most reliable. Thank Goodness Leapfrog thought ahead enough to include it's own.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.