Hi there, I'm trialling FD Rescue (with Vista Ultimate) and so far all is as expected except for the Windows System Restore. I've noticed that by simply switching from the 'original' snapshot to the backup one and vice versa, I lose all restore points. Is this normal? Or am I doing something wrong? Thanks in advance for any thoughts.