Facebook IPO Is US Intel Operation?

Discussion in 'privacy general' started by CloneRanger, Feb 2, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CloneRanger

CloneRanger Registered Member

2. dw426

dw426 Registered Member

A bit much, but there is no doubt that intel agencies from various countries are all over the place in there. They would be passing up golden opportunities if they weren't. Facebook being funded by them, I don't see any proof of that or reason for it to be true.

3. Hungry Man

Hungry Man Registered Member

Comedy gold. 2 thumbs up from me.

EDIT: Don't take me seriously though. I'm a disinformation agent.

Last edited: Feb 3, 2012
  4. x942

x942 Guest

The second I saw it mention New World Order I closed the page. What garbage. :/

5. dw426

dw426 Registered Member

The idea that everyone will be "wired" and be mind controlled is truly garbage. An actual "One World Government", which is what it should be called, is not really garbage at all, can very easily happen, and has many, many supporters. There is a big difference in the novel "1984" and what a real life one government scenario would entail. The article itself is just one of those "scare stories", intentionally drummed up to make some quick publicity.

If you want to concern yourself with government funded fronts, look more at Tor than Facebook. There's a much much better chance at it being funded and operated by intelligence agencies than the biggest social site in the world. Facebook is just a playground they inhabit, not anything more.

6. x942

x942 Guest