eTrust® Internet Security Suite

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by maddawgz, Apr 12, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. maddawgz

    maddawgz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2004
    Posts:
    1,277
    Location:
    Earth
    eTrust® Internet Security Suite comments thanks...... resources and is it better then TIS 2005 thanx..
     
  2. tobacco

    tobacco Frequent Poster

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2005
    Posts:
    1,497
    Location:
    British Columbia
    While i've never used it, trojans seem to give it's AV trouble.And if you use FirstDefense ISR, remember what happened recently to Bigc.Removing it hosed his system.
     
  3. maddawgz

    maddawgz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2004
    Posts:
    1,277
    Location:
    Earth
    so ur saying ISR doesnt go with this o_O hosed?
     
  4. tobacco

    tobacco Frequent Poster

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2005
    Posts:
    1,497
    Location:
    British Columbia
    This is what Bigc said.
     

    Attached Files:

  5. maddawgz

    maddawgz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2004
    Posts:
    1,277
    Location:
    Earth
    ok thanks hymm interesting i wonder if error was made during snapshot?
     
  6. bigc73542

    bigc73542 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Posts:
    23,873
    Location:
    SW. Oklahoma

    The error I had was caused totally by CA internet security suite.

    bigc
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.