Error Message: Mozilla/Firefox not detected

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by mulangi, Sep 2, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mulangi

    mulangi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Posts:
    7
    Hi,
    I have Mozilla/Firefox v 0.8 installed and in SpywwareBlaster 3.2 I get the following error message:

    "Mozill/Firefox not detected"

    Can someone advise me how to address this "finger trouble"

    Many thanks,

    -M-
     
  2. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    Hi mulangi :)

    SpywareBlaster 3.2 only works with FireFox 0.9 and up.



    snowbound
     
  3. mulangi

    mulangi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Posts:
    7
    Many Thanks Snowbird, I'll install the upgrade today.
    -M-
     
  4. mulangi

    mulangi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Posts:
    7
    VERY OOps! :rolleyes: Sorry for the "Snowbird", Snowbound!
    -M-
     
  5. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    No problem. ;)

    Hope your install goes smoothly.:)



    snowbound
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.