Error Message: Mozilla/Firefox not detected

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by mulangi, Sep 2, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mulangi

    mulangi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Posts:
    7
    Hi,
    I have Mozilla/Firefox v 0.8 installed and in SpywwareBlaster 3.2 I get the following error message:

    "Mozill/Firefox not detected"

    Can someone advise me how to address this "finger trouble"

    Many thanks,

    -M-
     
  2. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    Hi mulangi :)

    SpywareBlaster 3.2 only works with FireFox 0.9 and up.



    snowbound
     
  3. mulangi

    mulangi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Posts:
    7
    Many Thanks Snowbird, I'll install the upgrade today.
    -M-
     
  4. mulangi

    mulangi Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2003
    Posts:
    7
    VERY OOps! :rolleyes: Sorry for the "Snowbird", Snowbound!
    -M-
     
  5. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    No problem. ;)

    Hope your install goes smoothly.:)



    snowbound
     
Loading...
Similar Threads
  1. AAQQ101
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    514
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.