Drweb Security Space 10 & Malwarebytes

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Badcompany, Nov 22, 2014.

  1. Badcompany

    Badcompany Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2005
    Posts:
    752
    Location:
    RUNCORN UK.
    Hello Forum, Will Malwarebytes paid version run smoothly with Drweb Security Space10
     
  2. digmor crusher

    digmor crusher Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Posts:
    424
    Location:
    Canada
    I would guess it would, MBAM seems to run quite smoothly with most security software. Why don't you ask on the Malwarebytes forum? They will give you an answer pretty quick.
     
  3. roger_m

    roger_m Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2009
    Posts:
    5,235
    The easiest way to find out is to install both and test them. The reason I say that, is that what works well on one computer, may not work so well on another, so the best way is to see what works on your computer.
     
  4. Moose World

    Moose World Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Posts:
    446
    Location:
    U.S. Citizen
    Salutations,

    Malwarebytes run like a champ!!! Also, you can Emsisoft Emergency Kit (EEK) from USB Stick.
    With no problems! Set Drweb Security Space10 to paranoid mode. Now let see any malware
    get through!;)
     
  5. Badcompany

    Badcompany Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2005
    Posts:
    752
    Location:
    RUNCORN UK.
    Hello Forum, Thanks for your reply's, I've installed mbytes and is running great with Drweb.
     
  6. The Hammer

    The Hammer Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2005
    Posts:
    5,619
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    You might want to add exclusions just to be safe.
     
Loading...