Dr Web blocking Google

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by fredra, Nov 3, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fredra

    fredra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2004
    Posts:
    366
    Hi
    The past month has shown DR Web V7, blocking Google.com. (see attached screenshot)
    Has anyone (using Dr Web Security Space V7) seen this happening on their PC?
    Thanks
    Cheers :D
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Hungry Man

    Hungry Man Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2011
    Posts:
    9,148
    lol well Google is certainly a known infection source... but I wouldn't block it.
     
  3. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
    did you report it?
     
  4. fredra

    fredra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2004
    Posts:
    366
    Yes I did.... numerous times during the past 2 weeks.
    Cheers :D
     
  5. CloneRanger

    CloneRanger Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2006
    Posts:
    4,833
    Good for Dr Web :D Where can i sign up ;)
     
  6. icr

    icr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2008
    Posts:
    1,588
    Location:
    Mumbai
    Its been already reported in their forum day before yesterday
    Dr Web forum
     
  7. risl

    risl Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2006
    Posts:
    581
    There is a button "report an error". Has anyone used that?
     
  8. tipo

    tipo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Posts:
    408
    Location:
    romania
    i wouldn`t report that... :D
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.