download problem

Discussion in 'ProcessGuard' started by Rainwalker, Jan 25, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,106
    Location:
    USA
    Greetings all,
    i have all active content enabled when i try to download 1.2 but the members page keeps looping me back to the login page. Members page does recognize me. Sooooo ...... can i download free version then install my reg key to bring PG up to full paid for function ?
     
  2. Pilli

    Pilli Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    6,217
    Location:
    Hampshire UK
    Hi Rainwalker, I just checked the links and they are working fine, can you add DCS to your trusted sites and try again please?
     
  3. Pilli

    Pilli Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    6,217
    Location:
    Hampshire UK
    Forgot to add, you need to allow cookies :)
     
  4. linney

    linney Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2002
    Posts:
    174
    I have had this problem today and in the past with the Process Guard serial key. I was told to use the Port Explorer serial key to logon and this works for me.
     
  5. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,106
    Location:
    USA
    Thanks for getting back......... i have cookies enabled :doubt:

    linney, i don't understand how i can logon using the PE key or any other key. This might be a problem in me browser as the same thing just happened when i just tried to ask a question at the OP forum i.e. i kept getting looped back to logon site and again, all active content is allowed at both firewall and browser o_O interesting enough, things are fine at this site......... my favorite site :D
     
  6. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,106
    Location:
    USA
    By the way.....the members area under 'Products you havn't registered yet'
    i am seeing TDS ...... now that IS registered :rolleyes: o_O :p
     
  7. Pilli

    Pilli Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    6,217
    Location:
    Hampshire UK
    Rainwalker, Sorry you are having problems still :( It must be your browser settings, so drop an email to DCS support and see what arrangements can be made.

    DCS still have not migrated all the information into the members area, so not to worry.
    I hava a WormGuard licence and that does not shown in my members area either :)
     
  8. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,106
    Location:
    USA
    Thanks Pilli :p
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.