Does Imon block sites ?

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by Fidelius, Jun 29, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fidelius

    Fidelius Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2006
    Posts:
    146
    Can anyone tell me more about this option of imon in advanced tab :
    - Block access to internet sites -
    "Utiliser la liste des sites internet, prédéfinie par l'éditeur, contenant uniquement des fichiers malicieux."
    Thank you.
     
  2. lucas1985

    lucas1985 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4,047
    Location:
    France, May 1968
    Yes, IMON block access to sites which are known to host malware.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.