Disque Dynamique

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by Spiritofcyber, May 24, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Spiritofcyber

    Spiritofcyber Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2006
    Posts:
    1
    Bonjour,

    Comment gérer les disque dynamique avec true image sur Win SP PRO SP2

    Merci
     
  2. dld

    dld Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2005
    Posts:
    480
    Qu'entendez-vous par disque dynamique?

    Excusez mon ignorance! J'ai trouvé ma réponse ici. Désolé de ne pas pouvoir t'aider.
     
    Last edited: May 24, 2006
  3. bVolk

    bVolk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2005
    Posts:
    954
    As far as I know, True Image does not support dynamic disks.

    They should be converted to basic.

    Hope that's the info Spiritofcyber was seeking. o_O
     
  4. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello Spiritofcyber,

    Thank you for choosing Acronis Disk Backup Software.

    Please accept our apologies for the delay with the response.

    Please be aware that Acronis True Image 9.0 Home does not support Windows Dynamic Disks. Windows Dynamic Disks are supported by server versions of Acronis True Image 9.0 Hone:
    Acronis True Image 9.1 Server for Windows and
    Acronis True Image 9.1 Enterprise Server.

    You can create an image of a volume of any type and later restore the imaged volume back to dynamic or basic disk. There is one restriction, however. If you want to restore a system volume (the volume where operating system files reside), then the archive must not reside on a dynamic volume. Non-system volume images can be restored from anywhere.

    Please read more information on how to use the products in the respective User's Guide.

    You can download Acronis True Image 9.1 Server for Windows and Acronis True Image 9.1 Enterprise Server trial versions here.

    If you would like to order your software before the trial period ends, please visit the Acronis online store or contact sales@acronis.com. If you have any pre-sales questions, please contact us at info@acronis.com.

    The translation below was made by Babel Fish Translation (http://babelfish.altavista.com/).

    Bonjour Spiritofcyber,

    Merci de choisir le logiciel de protection de disque d'Acronis.

    Veuillez agréer nos excuses pour le retarder avec la réponse.

    Veuillez se rendre compte que l'image vraie 9.0 d'Acronis à la maison ne soutient pas les disques dynamiques de Windows. Des disques dynamiques de Windows sont soutenus par des versions de serveur de véritable pierre à aiguiser de l'image 9.0 d'Acronis :
    Véritable serveur de l'image 9.1 d'Acronis pour Windows et véritable serveur d'entreprise de l'image 9.1 d'Acronis.

    Vous pouvez créer une image d'un volume de n'importe quels type et restauration postérieure le volume reflètent de nouveau au disque dynamique ou de base. Il y a une restriction, cependant. Si vous voulez reconstituer un volume de système (le volume où les dossiers de logiciel d'exploitation résident), alors les archives ne doivent pas résider sur un volume dynamique. des images de volume de Non-système peuvent être reconstituées de n'importe où.

    Veuillez lire plus d'information sur la façon dont employer les produits dans le guide de l'utilisateur respectif.

    Vous pouvez télécharger le véritable serveur de l'image 9.1 d'Acronis pour les versions d'essai de Windows et de véritable serveur d'entreprise de l'image 9.1 d'Acronis ici.

    Si vous voudriez commander votre logiciel avant les extrémités de période d'essai, visitez svp le magasin en ligne d'Acronis à http://www.acronis.com/homecomputing/sales/online/ ou entrez en contact avec sales@acronis.com. Si vous avez n'importe quelles questions de préventes, svp contactez-nous à info@acronis.com.

    Thank you.
    --
    Aleksandr Isakov
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2006
  5. Heco

    Heco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2003
    Posts:
    264
    Location:
    Provence, France
    Thank you Aleksandr for striving to translate your reply in french. We do appreciate.
    Thank you also for letting me know how bad translations are with Babel Fish...;):D

    If you allow me to correct the first part of your reply in understandable french, here is what i suggest:
    " Excusez-nous pour le retard apporté à la réponse.
    Vous devez savoir que True Image 9.0 Home ne fonctionne pas avec les disques dynamiques Windows. Seules les versions destinées aux serveurs les prennent en charge: ATI Server 9.1 for Windows et ATI 9.1 Enterprise Server.
    Il vous est possible de créer l'image d'un disque quel que soit son type et ensuite restaurer l'image obtenue sur un disque dynamique ou de base.
    Cependant pour restaurer un volume contenant le système d'exploitation, l'archive de l'image ne doit en aucun cas se trouver sur un volume dynamique. Par contre les partitions qui ne contiennent point les fichiers système peuvent être restaurées sans problème depuis n'importe quel disque...."

    The following parts of your reply in french can be understood without any further clarification IMHO... if you read them twice at least.LOL
    Sorry for interferring... but as a fench, i thought it was expedient to make more comprehensible the Babel translation.
    Cheers:D
     
  6. TheWeaz

    TheWeaz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2005
    Posts:
    1,562
    είναι όλα τα ελληνικά σε με. :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.