Disk Director 10 Suite plug in for BartPe

Discussion in 'Acronis Disk Director Suite' started by weknowrealestate, Apr 10, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. weknowrealestate

    weknowrealestate Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2009
    Posts:
    1
    I created a BartPe boot disk and included TI2009 and Disk Director 10. the plugin for TI2009 works fine but the Disk Director plug in launches but asks for a password?

    There is no problem when I launch the program in windows only when it is launch from the usb boot disk? What password should be entered?
     

    Attached Files:

  2. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,483
    Location:
    California
    Whose BartPE plugins are you using for DD and TI?

    Have you tried reversing the plugin order so whichever one is being processed first now gets processed last?

    If you create the build with just the DD plugin, does DD run correctly?
     
  3. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello weknowrealestate and MudCrab,

    Thank you for choosing Acronis Disk Director Suite 10.0

    Please accept our apologies for the delay with the response.

    weknowrealestate, please recreate the media following the instructions in this article.

    Thank you.
    --
    Alexander Nikolsky
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.