Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by lesoneil, Jul 16, 2004.
When my Secure Zone is full how can I delete old images to free the room for new ones.
Read the manual.
Or explain what your question is.
Welcome to Wilders and TrueImage Forums.
Ti will automaticly delete to make room to create a new Image.
Or you can make the SZ bigger if you have spare free space.
Does it mean that Ti will automatically delete (or will write it over) old image when creating new one?
no it doesnt
My you have been digging that is an old post, if you dig a bit more you will find I have stated I do not you SZ, [I am Runnig Raid0 on SATA also four PATA HDD lots of room to back up to] an the answer was from the what I had read and has been said by Others.
And the others or my self do not Hide as a Guest
Separate names with a comma.