I have computers that were exclusively in the office. They are now mobile. Using the ESET Configuration Editor, how do I delete the "Update server" that's in there so that it gets deleted on the client computer so that it connects to the official server instead? The problem that I have is that when I delete the server info from the config file and upload it, the previous setting does not get overwritten/deleted on the client computer. I have changed Update module -> Profile -> Setup -> Update server to "Choose automatically", but since the local server isn't getting deleted from the client computer, it tries to update from that server. I don't want it to do that.