Convert vhd to tib

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by Snipfold, Jun 23, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Snipfold

    Snipfold Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Posts:
    4
    What Software can convert .vhd Image of Partition of HD to Acronis .tib format ?
    I can't create Acronis image (In Acronis True Image Home 2009) from Virtual Hard drive mounted with WinMount3 :(
     
  2. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,485
    Location:
    California
    Have you tried booting the TI CD (or ISO file) in the VM and then saving the TIB file elsewhere?
     
  3. Snipfold

    Snipfold Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Posts:
    4
    I have not VM.
    My system Windows XP SP3 and I need on theese system convert .vhd image to Acronis .tib image
     
  4. Snipfold

    Snipfold Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Posts:
    4
    I try use Sun VirtualBox but backup into network is very slowly
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.