Chrome Stable Channel Update

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by Page42, Nov 12, 2013.

  1. BoerenkoolMetWorst

    BoerenkoolMetWorst Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2009
    Posts:
    4,114
    Location:
    Outer space
    I think my post came across different that I intended it, when I wrote it I wasn't angry or anything at all and just posted it without giving much thought on the wording. Rereading it I can see the wording is chosen unfortunately. I'm genuinely curious for the reason behind the post.
     
  2. Page42

    Page42 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Posts:
    6,013
    Location:
    Last Breath Farm
    Nice. :thumb:
     
  3. Dragon1952

    Dragon1952 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2012
    Posts:
    1,670
    Location:
    Hollow Earth - Telos
    Good luck trying to find out what the reason was behind the post.
     
  4. anon

    anon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2012
    Posts:
    5,509
  5. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,046
  6. Page42

    Page42 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Posts:
    6,013
    Location:
    Last Breath Farm
    :thumb: :thumb:
     
  7. puff-m-d

    puff-m-d Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    5,173
    Location:
    North Carolina, USA
    Hello,

    Stable Channel Update for Desktop
     
  8. Page42

    Page42 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Posts:
    6,013
    Location:
    Last Breath Farm
    Thanks, Kent!

    Plus, there is an Adobe Flash Player update available via Chrome components... v 27.0.0.130
     
  9. puff-m-d

    puff-m-d Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    5,173
    Location:
    North Carolina, USA
    Hello @Page42,

    You are most welcome ;) ...
     
  10. Dragon1952

    Dragon1952 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2012
    Posts:
    1,670
    Location:
    Hollow Earth - Telos
    Google Chrome is up to date
    Version 61.0.3163.91 (Official Build) (64-bit)
     
  11. Mr.X

    Mr.X Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Posts:
    3,384
    Location:
    Mexico
    Google Chrome 61.0.3163.91 Stable Offline Installers

    Consumer version
    Code:
    x64
    https://redirector.gvt1.com/edgedl/release2/chrome/Zre0OCk519w_61.0.3163.91/61.0.3163.91_chrome_installer.exe
    
    x86
    https://redirector.gvt1.com/edgedl/release2/chrome/AIX4kFn8ZVPJ_61.0.3163.91/61.0.3163.91_chrome_installer.exe
    
    Enterprise version (msi installers)
    Code:
    x64
    https://dl.google.com/dl/chrome/install/googlechromestandaloneenterprise64.msi
    
    x86
    https://dl.google.com/dl/chrome/install/googlechromestandaloneenterprise.msi
    
    Linux
    Code:
    x64
    https://dl.google.com/linux/direct/google-chrome-stable_current_amd64.deb
    
    x86
    https://dl.google.com/linux/direct/google-chrome-stable_current_x86_64.rpm
    
    Mac
    Code:
    https://dl.google.com/chrome/mac/stable/GGRO/googlechrome.dmg
    
    Chrome Cleanup Tool
    Code:
    https://dl.google.com/dl/softwareremovaltool/free-range/win/chrome_cleanup_tool.exe
    https://dl.google.com/dl/softwareremovaltool/win/software_removal_tool.exe
    
     
  12. anon

    anon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2012
    Posts:
    5,509
  13. Page42

    Page42 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Posts:
    6,013
    Location:
    Last Breath Farm
    Can't get here soon enough!
     
  14. Minimalist

    Minimalist Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Posts:
    10,000
    Location:
    Slovenia
  15. JRViejo

    JRViejo Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    28,254
    Location:
    U.S.A.
  16. ratchet

    ratchet Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2006
    Posts:
    1,984
    Is chrome installed on androids by default? Thank you!
     
  17. Krusty

    Krusty Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2012
    Posts:
    6,128
    Location:
    Among the gum trees
    It was on my Samsung Galaxy S5 from new.
     
  18. J_L

    J_L Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Posts:
    8,726
    Yes, if you get a new one that's not from countries like China (where they strip all Google components).
     
  19. anon

    anon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2012
    Posts:
    5,509
  20. Mr.X

    Mr.X Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Posts:
    3,384
    Location:
    Mexico
    Google Chrome 61.0.3163.100 Stable Offline Installers

    Consumer version
    Code:
    x64
    https://redirector.gvt1.com/edgedl/release2/chrome/EHD2NI2LsfM_61.0.3163.100/61.0.3163.100_chrome_installer.exe
    
    x86
    https://redirector.gvt1.com/edgedl/release2/chrome/OnSdVVTLywA_61.0.3163.100/61.0.3163.100_chrome_installer.exe
    
    Enterprise version (msi installers)
    Code:
    x64
    https://dl.google.com/dl/chrome/install/googlechromestandaloneenterprise64.msi
    
    x86
    https://dl.google.com/dl/chrome/install/googlechromestandaloneenterprise.msi
    
    Linux
    Code:
    x64
    https://dl.google.com/linux/direct/google-chrome-stable_current_amd64.deb
    
    x86
    https://dl.google.com/linux/direct/google-chrome-stable_current_x86_64.rpm
    
    Mac
    Code:
    https://dl.google.com/chrome/mac/stable/GGRO/googlechrome.dmg
    
    Chrome Cleanup Tool
    Code:
    https://dl.google.com/dl/softwareremovaltool/free-range/win/chrome_cleanup_tool.exe
    https://dl.google.com/dl/softwareremovaltool/win/software_removal_tool.exe
    
     
  21. puff-m-d

    puff-m-d Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    5,173
    Location:
    North Carolina, USA
    Hello,

    Stable Channel Update for Desktop
     
  22. JRViejo

    JRViejo Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    28,254
    Location:
    U.S.A.
  23. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,527
    hi
    i have the last version
    and i can 't find anymore how export password in a file
    can i still export my chrome password in a csv file ?

    i have not anymore import and export button

    thanks
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Sep 26, 2017
  24. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,527
    hi
    i guess they have disabled :thumbd::thumbd:
     
  25. Mr.X

    Mr.X Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2013
    Posts:
    3,384
    Location:
    Mexico
Loading...
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.