CheckPoint Integrity Desktop?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Cadoul, May 19, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cadoul

    Cadoul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Posts:
    76
    Location:
    France
    Which engine is used in CheckPoint Integrity Desktop?
    Thanks for your help.
     
  2. 19monty64

    19monty64 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Posts:
    1,302
    Location:
    Nunya, BZ
    ~Bump~
    Anyoneo_O
     
  3. Cadoul

    Cadoul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Posts:
    76
    Location:
    France
  4. Macstorm

    Macstorm Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2005
    Posts:
    2,624
    Location:
    Sneffels volcano
    Hi Cadoul,

    I find it hard to obtain exact/detailed information about IntegrityDesktop even on its own website, link.

    It's confusing to say the least.
     
  5. demoneye

    demoneye Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Posts:
    1,356
    Location:
    ISRHell
    download and install and see...anyway its look like zonealram firewall...
     
  6. henryg

    henryg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2005
    Posts:
    298
    Looks the same as their suite... The've added disk/media encryption and VPN. Identity protection was removed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.