CheckPoint Integrity Desktop?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Cadoul, May 19, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cadoul

    Cadoul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Posts:
    76
    Location:
    France
    Which engine is used in CheckPoint Integrity Desktop?
    Thanks for your help.
     
  2. 19monty64

    19monty64 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2006
    Posts:
    1,302
    Location:
    Nunya, BZ
    ~Bump~
    Anyoneo_O
     
  3. Cadoul

    Cadoul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2005
    Posts:
    76
    Location:
    France
  4. Macstorm

    Macstorm Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2005
    Posts:
    2,531
    Location:
    Sneffels volcano
    Hi Cadoul,

    I find it hard to obtain exact/detailed information about IntegrityDesktop even on its own website, link.

    It's confusing to say the least.
     
  5. demoneye

    demoneye Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2007
    Posts:
    1,356
    Location:
    ISRHell
    download and install and see...anyway its look like zonealram firewall...
     
  6. henryg

    henryg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2005
    Posts:
    293
    Looks the same as their suite... The've added disk/media encryption and VPN. Identity protection was removed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.