Can't Update ERA Server

Discussion in 'ESET Server & Remote Administrator' started by pepesertei, Sep 25, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. pepesertei

    pepesertei Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2012
    Posts:
    8
    Location:
    Mexico
    I attached the error of mi ERA Server
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 25, 2012
  2. RyanW

    RyanW Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Posts:
    77
    Set your EAV username and password?
     
  3. pepesertei

    pepesertei Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2012
    Posts:
    8
    Location:
    Mexico
    I already did
     
  4. P_R_

    P_R_ Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2012
    Posts:
    62
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Hello,

    I would try clearing the update cache and restarting the ERA service.

    Which version of ERA do you use?
     
  5. j23

    j23 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2012
    Posts:
    1
    Location:
    31500
    Happens to me something very similar. My RAS and RAC are 5.0 while clients are version 4.0.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.