I need to restore a folder out of a full HDD backup. When the restore operation said it would take 10 hours, I decided to cancel it and start it later so it can run overnight. However, when I hit the cancel button the dialog box asked me: "You are about to break Restore files operation. If you break this operation the data can be lost or corrupted." I am assuming that "the data" refers to the restored files. It would make sense that the aborted restore operation would result in only a partial set of restored files. However, the ambiguity left me with just enough doubt that the archive could be corrupted, so I am waiting for the operation to complete. Could anyone clear up for me whether "the data" refers to the restored files or to the archive?" I could not find anything about cancelling the restore in the documentation or the forums.