[BUG] Computer filter criteria

Discussion in 'Other ESET Home Products' started by Megachip, Jul 29, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Megachip

    Megachip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Posts:
    243
    Hello,

    i've the same bug as here, but with V 3.1.11.
    Filter "Only clients ..." didn't work, all others works.

    Console 3.0.105 works.

    Bug seems only be in client tab

    Could anyone help?

    THX

    Regards meg
     
    Last edited: Jul 29, 2009
  2. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,376
    I was unable to replicate this bug, it works here fine. Could you post some smaller screenshots to illustrate it?
     
  3. Megachip

    Megachip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Posts:
    243
    Bug seems in all tabs

    Exclude DC filter works.
    Tested console on different computers
    clientname dc*, Dc34 etc also didn't work

    Regards
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Megachip

    Megachip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Posts:
    243
    Anything new on this?

    Problem seems os idipendent (tested with winxp, 2000, vista, 7), only in 3.1.11

    Regards
     
  5. Megachip

    Megachip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Posts:
    243
    Support? Anyone out there?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.