BAT/Super.651.Avirus

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus v4 Beta Forum' started by duca bianco, Mar 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
  2. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,039
    o_O Your post makes no sense at all.
     
  3. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    now be better?:)
     
  4. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,039
    Are you using the latest virus database?
     
  5. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    ...........sure!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>>Update 3901 (20090302)
     
  6. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,039
    Can you PM me the full URL being blocked so I can test it?
     
  7. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    Just write in GOOGLE >>> bene assoluto
     
  8. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,039
    I did, I got no warning, settings on highest.
     
  9. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    Strange .... o_O tried with IE

    EDIT>>>>
    OK ... send eset
     
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2009
  10. MasterTB

    MasterTB Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Posts:
    547
    Location:
    Paran?, Argentina
    Perhaps you're using google italy? and there lies the difference...
    Writing it on google.com.ar does not rise any eyebrows at my ESS
     
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2009
  11. gnervt

    gnervt Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2005
    Posts:
    53
    Location:
    Germany
  12. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,039
    Yes, I have a copy of the URL which is definitely detected, the OP has submitted it for analysis.
     
  13. nodyforever

    nodyforever Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Posts:
    549
    Location:
    PT / Lisbon
    Hello,


    Fixed??


    My EAV 3.0.699 - virus data base - 3901



    Not detected virus......
     
  14. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,039

    No it's not fixed in 3901
     
  15. nodyforever

    nodyforever Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Posts:
    549
    Location:
    PT / Lisbon

    Humm........


    Not detected virus my NOD32...not appear popup and quarentine



    Strange very strange ......



    cheers
     
  16. Kosak

    Kosak Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2007
    Posts:
    711
    Location:
    Slovakia
    It has been fixed. Have you got problem, yet?
     
  17. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    Perfect! thanks ESET:thumb:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.