BAT/Super.651.Avirus

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus v4 Beta Forum' started by duca bianco, Mar 2, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
  2. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,852
    o_O Your post makes no sense at all.
     
  3. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    now be better?:)
     
  4. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,852
    Are you using the latest virus database?
     
  5. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    ...........sure!!!>>>>>>>>>>>>>Update 3901 (20090302)
     
  6. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,852
    Can you PM me the full URL being blocked so I can test it?
     
  7. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    Just write in GOOGLE >>> bene assoluto
     
  8. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,852
    I did, I got no warning, settings on highest.
     
  9. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    Strange .... o_O tried with IE

    EDIT>>>>
    OK ... send eset
     
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2009
  10. MasterTB

    MasterTB Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2007
    Posts:
    547
    Location:
    Paran?, Argentina
    Perhaps you're using google italy? and there lies the difference...
    Writing it on google.com.ar does not rise any eyebrows at my ESS
     
    Last edited: Mar 2, 2009
  11. gnervt

    gnervt Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 6, 2005
    Posts:
    53
    Location:
    Germany
  12. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,852
    Yes, I have a copy of the URL which is definitely detected, the OP has submitted it for analysis.
     
  13. nodyforever

    nodyforever Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Posts:
    549
    Location:
    PT / Lisbon
    Hello,


    Fixed??


    My EAV 3.0.699 - virus data base - 3901



    Not detected virus......
     
  14. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,852

    No it's not fixed in 3901
     
  15. nodyforever

    nodyforever Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2007
    Posts:
    549
    Location:
    PT / Lisbon

    Humm........


    Not detected virus my NOD32...not appear popup and quarentine



    Strange very strange ......



    cheers
     
  16. Kosak

    Kosak Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2007
    Posts:
    711
    Location:
    Slovakia
    It has been fixed. Have you got problem, yet?
     
  17. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    Perfect! thanks ESET:thumb:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.