BARTPE Plugin

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by buddym, Nov 13, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. buddym

    buddym Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4
    I noticed there was a BARTPE plugin for Acronis TI8. Has anybody successfully tried the plugin with Acronis TI10 or 9?
     
  2. TheWeaz

    TheWeaz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2005
    Posts:
    1,562
    I've used the one for version 9; works fine.
     
  3. FBMachines

    FBMachines Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Posts:
    229
    Location:
    Texas
    To ensure the rescue discs work properly why don't you just use the plugins created for a specific version? Mustang has plugins for 8,9 and 10.
     
  4. thomasjk

    thomasjk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2005
    Posts:
    1,477
    Location:
    Charlotte NC
    I use Mustang's plugin for V9.0 and it performs well.
     
  5. buddym

    buddym Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4
    Thanks for the link to MUSTANG. I will try a TI10 recovery using a BARTPE CD.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.