BARTPE Plugin

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by buddym, Nov 13, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. buddym

    buddym Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4
    I noticed there was a BARTPE plugin for Acronis TI8. Has anybody successfully tried the plugin with Acronis TI10 or 9?
     
  2. TheWeaz

    TheWeaz Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2005
    Posts:
    1,562
    I've used the one for version 9; works fine.
     
  3. FBMachines

    FBMachines Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Posts:
    229
    Location:
    Texas
    To ensure the rescue discs work properly why don't you just use the plugins created for a specific version? Mustang has plugins for 8,9 and 10.
     
  4. thomasjk

    thomasjk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2005
    Posts:
    1,477
    Location:
    Charlotte NC
    I use Mustang's plugin for V9.0 and it performs well.
     
  5. buddym

    buddym Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4
    Thanks for the link to MUSTANG. I will try a TI10 recovery using a BARTPE CD.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.