AxCrypt - problem with a window position

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by TairikuOkami, Jul 31, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TairikuOkami

    TairikuOkami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2005
    Posts:
    2,509
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Can you please help. When I open a file encrypted by AxCrypt, it opens like this, so I have to move a window up to get to the key file selection, it takes time. :(
     
  2. SourMilk

    SourMilk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2006
    Posts:
    630
    Location:
    Hawaii
    Try changing your desktop resolution. Sometimes, programmers don't take desktop resolutions into account.

    SourMilk out
     
  3. TairikuOkami

    TairikuOkami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2005
    Posts:
    2,509
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Thanks for tip, but it did not help. I am just thinking, that maybe if I would run the file like an admin, it would remember it, but no idea how to use a runas cmd.
     
  4. MrBrian

    MrBrian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2008
    Posts:
    6,032
    Location:
    USA
    Try AutoSizer
     
  5. TairikuOkami

    TairikuOkami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2005
    Posts:
    2,509
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Thanks, but it refuses to obey any commands. Nevermind, I have just started to use KeePass, so I will not need to open encrypted documents so often.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.