AxCrypt - problem with a window position

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by TairikuOkami, Jul 31, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TairikuOkami

    TairikuOkami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2005
    Posts:
    2,991
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Can you please help. When I open a file encrypted by AxCrypt, it opens like this, so I have to move a window up to get to the key file selection, it takes time. :(
     
  2. SourMilk

    SourMilk Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2006
    Posts:
    630
    Location:
    Hawaii
    Try changing your desktop resolution. Sometimes, programmers don't take desktop resolutions into account.

    SourMilk out
     
  3. TairikuOkami

    TairikuOkami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2005
    Posts:
    2,991
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Thanks for tip, but it did not help. I am just thinking, that maybe if I would run the file like an admin, it would remember it, but no idea how to use a runas cmd.
     
  4. MrBrian

    MrBrian Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2008
    Posts:
    6,032
    Location:
    USA
    Try AutoSizer
     
  5. TairikuOkami

    TairikuOkami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2005
    Posts:
    2,991
    Location:
    Slovakia
    Thanks, but it refuses to obey any commands. Nevermind, I have just started to use KeePass, so I will not need to open encrypted documents so often.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.