ArcaVir 2005 for MS Exchange

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by stormbyte, Apr 18, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stormbyte

    stormbyte AV Expert

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2004
    Posts:
    97
    If anyone has MS Exchange and would like to beta-test ArcaVir for MSE please email me at support@stormbyte.com

    Mariusz

    ps. I'm back :)
     
  2. Firecat

    Firecat Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Posts:
    7,927
    Location:
    The land of no identity :D
    Hi Stormbyte :D

    Good to see ya back. Unfortunately, I will no longer use ArcaVir from June onwards because of an abundance of AV licenses at my disposal :(

    Dont get me wrong - ArcaVir is an *excellent* product, and I definitely will give it a whirl sometime in 2006 :)
     
  3. SDS909

    SDS909 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2005
    Posts:
    333
    Agreed on this point. I have so many AV licenses given to me by the companies ( I do malware/virus research and security consulting), and have purchased a few myself, I can hardly justify buying "yet another" license to another AV. Despite the fact I think Arcavir is a nice product with lotta potential.
     
  4. NAMOR

    NAMOR Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Posts:
    1,526
    Location:
    Arkham Asylum
    Come on you know you want to. Just one little itty bitty license. haha. ;) :p :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.