ArcaVir 2005 for MS Exchange

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by stormbyte, Apr 18, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. stormbyte

    stormbyte AV Expert

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2004
    Posts:
    97
    If anyone has MS Exchange and would like to beta-test ArcaVir for MSE please email me at support@stormbyte.com

    Mariusz

    ps. I'm back :)
     
  2. Firecat

    Firecat Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2005
    Posts:
    8,053
    Location:
    The land of no identity :D
    Hi Stormbyte :D

    Good to see ya back. Unfortunately, I will no longer use ArcaVir from June onwards because of an abundance of AV licenses at my disposal :(

    Dont get me wrong - ArcaVir is an *excellent* product, and I definitely will give it a whirl sometime in 2006 :)
     
  3. SDS909

    SDS909 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2005
    Posts:
    333
    Agreed on this point. I have so many AV licenses given to me by the companies ( I do malware/virus research and security consulting), and have purchased a few myself, I can hardly justify buying "yet another" license to another AV. Despite the fact I think Arcavir is a nice product with lotta potential.
     
  4. NAMOR

    NAMOR Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2004
    Posts:
    1,528
    Location:
    St. Louis, MO
    Come on you know you want to. Just one little itty bitty license. haha. ;) :p :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.