antivir Vista SP1 support

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by cet, Mar 20, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cet

    cet Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2006
    Posts:
    867
    Location:
    Turkey/İzmir
    In one of the threads I read that there is a hotfix for antivir if u are using SP1 on Vista.Should I install the hotfix before or after installing SP1.
     
  2. Leo2005

    Leo2005 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2007
    Posts:
    179
    Location:
    Braunschweig (Germany)
    install it after it. but ut should work no matter in which order you do it ;)
     
  3. trjam

    trjam Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Posts:
    9,057
    Location:
    North Carolina
    I wasgoing say I am using it with Vista and SP1 and no issues.
     
  4. Diver

    Diver Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2005
    Posts:
    1,444
    Location:
    Deep Underwater
    Just installed the hotfix on Vista SP1 today & all is well. But, I can't wait for V. 8.
     
  5. trjam

    trjam Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Posts:
    9,057
    Location:
    North Carolina
    If you need some help, go here
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.