All of this on one Cd.......

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by dfenn_x384, Jul 27, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dfenn_x384

    dfenn_x384 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Posts:
    30
    Hi everyone,

    i would like to know how i can put
    Acronis Drive Cleanser 6.0 (English)
    Acronis True Image 7.0 (English)
    Acronis True Image 9.1 Workstation Upgrade (English)
    Acronis True Image 9.1 Workstation Universal Restore (English)
    Acronis Disk Director 10.0 (English)
    Acronis True Image 10 Home (English)

    on one cd. i want to make it bootable with all of the above programs on it so i can have everything in one place rather than have one cd for each products.

    could someone help me?
     
  2. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,483
    Location:
    California
    What does the Acronis Media Builder program list as available programs?

    Do you have all of these installed on the same computer? I know for sure you can put DD 10 and TI 10 on the same cd.

    If they all have BartPE plugins, you may be able to do it that way. I doubt the older versions have plugins, though.
     
  3. dfenn_x384

    dfenn_x384 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2007
    Posts:
    30
    thanks for replying so quick. i got everything installed on the pc apart from true image 7. i can't get true image 10 home to come up in the list of options when creating the iso image
     
  4. MudCrab

    MudCrab Imaging Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Posts:
    6,483
    Location:
    California
    Are you trying to use Acronis Media Builder to create the ISO file?
     
  5. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
    Hello dfenn_x384,

    Thank you for choosing Acronis Disk Backup Software.

    Please notice that it's not recommended to have several products of the same branch (i.e. Acronis True Image 7.0 and Acronis True Image 10.0 Home - Acronis True Image home branch) installed at once. Other than that, yes, it's possible to include all installed components into Acronis Bootablre Rescue Media. Please make sure you use the latest builds of all installed products. To get access to updates you should first register your software. Don't forget to install Acronis Media Builder during installation (choose "full" or "custom").

    Thank you.
    --
    Marat Setdikov
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.