Acronis Internet Security Suite 2010

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by cgeek, Jul 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cgeek

    cgeek Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Posts:
    328
    Can someone tell me what antivirus engine they are using?
     
  2. Matthijs5nl

    Matthijs5nl Guest

    BitDefender, it also has the same interface.
    Acronis IS 2010 = BitDefender IS 2010 + Acronis Backup/Image components etc.
     
  3. cgeek

    cgeek Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2010
    Posts:
    328
    Thank you. :)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.