6.0.308.0 Bug (running processes)

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by tommy456, Jan 22, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tommy456

    tommy456 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2011
    Posts:
    137
    odd rp names.JPG Names of the operating system are displayed incorrectly and some of the cloud ages are a little off also ,anyone else seeing this ? my o/s Win xp sp3 x86
     
  2. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,374
    It's a known issue that occurred as a result of fixing another bug in the SysInspector module. It will be fixed via a module update.
     
  3. FanJ

    FanJ Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    2,564
    Hi Marcos,
    I'm just curious here: Which was the number of that SysInspector module?
    (I got yesterday ESET SysInspector module: 1230 (2013010:cool:).
     
  4. SweX

    SweX Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Posts:
    6,429
    I see the same as above, and I am on pre-release and I got SysInspector module 1231. So I think 1231 is the problematic one. :)
     
  5. FanJ

    FanJ Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    2,564
    I have pre-release disabled (whoops, always mention whether it is dis-/enabled; speaking to myself).
     
  6. ahmad0

    ahmad0 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2012
    Posts:
    9
    Location:
    Egypt
    Hello :)

    This is my case with SysInspector module version 1230

    Thanks.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jan 22, 2013
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.