PrevX + Morro

Discussion in 'Prevx Releases' started by Habakuck, Jun 24, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Habakuck

    Habakuck Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    544
    This combination works great for me. (Vista HP SP2)

    I excluded both from scanning each other and it works great.

    Btw.: In my opinion Morro is a good prog!
    It will protect me on a minimal level if im offline and doesn't slow down the PC.

    Together with PrevX i think they wont miss a single sample...
     
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2009
  2. m00nbl00d

    m00nbl00d Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Posts:
    6,623
    Vista SP3? Hmmm... SP2?
     
  3. Habakuck

    Habakuck Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    544
    löl. you are right of course.. ;)

    ..edit done..
     
  4. Retadpuss

    Retadpuss Suspended Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Posts:
    226
    I was running Prevx with MSE and it ran fine for a while - but then, I started to notice that sometims, the menu / general GUI of Win 7 would slow right down - eg, a click would not get a window to close. i did not have MSE and Prevx set to ignore eachothers main exe - perhaps that was the problem. Im just running Prevx at the moment - with Defender disabled as well. Runs so fast!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.