PLEASE Add Support for Maxthon Web Browser + Share Security Threat Info & Use Others

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by Web Be Safer, Dec 7, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Web Be Safer

Web Be Safer Registered Member

Hello,

Please add support to your wonderful product of SpywareBlaster support for protection against spyware within all web browsers including a new wonderful and evolving web browser called Maxthon, in which its site is located at http://www.maxthon.com - the browser is also making use of its own [virtual] Cloud, allowing users to never lose track of their information or websites they've visited so long as they have a Maxthon Passport.

I am a web developer myself as well as a "tech junkie" since 2000. I have been using Maxthon for years and this program is perfectly harmless and actually one of - if not THE BEST - web browser I have ever used. There are so many features and settings that you can adjust as well and it's perfect for developers and regular web surfers alike.

Please, also update SpywareBlaster. Add tools for free users and tune-up options. If possible as well, maybe it can share databases with safer-networking.org and other databases that are constantly and freely updated in which you can find online with the simple search of Bing or Google. There are also sites in which list known bad sites including advertisement publishing companies and companies that advertise pop-ups that automatically play Flash, Java, and deliver Spyware as well as automatically download things.