Help with SpywareBlaster

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by niknup13579, Aug 8, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. niknup13579

niknup13579 Registered Member

I had to uninstall alot of my programs because I was running into problems and was going to start all over. My question is, how can I be sure that I totally deleted all the program. I still don't have some graphics coming up on some of my websites. I have gone into my internet options and everything appears to be correct. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I'm a novice at this stuff, o_O so please be patient with me!

2. Bubba

Bubba Updates Team

Hey nik,

What version of Spywareblaster was you using ?

Also....if you can re-install that version....I suggest you then go back in the program and select....Disable All Protection....to see if SpywareBlaster is indeed causing the problem. Afterwards....we could then talk about how to....Enable All Protection....but still accomplish most of what your wanting to do.

Attached Files:

3. niknup13579

I tried that before I uninstalled the program and it still happened. I downloaded the 3.2 version.

Thanks for all your help!!!

4. Bubba

Bubba Updates Team

Ok....can you provide some links concerning the comment you made...."I still don't have some graphics coming up on some of my websites."
    Perhaps that way we can see which graphics your speaking of. If you re-enabled all the protection....perhaps another Security\Privacy program is casuing this. What other programs are you using....if any ?

5. niknup13579

Here's on to start with...