Gdata TotalCare 2012 Extracting Error?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Pablo87, Jun 2, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pablo87

    Pablo87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Posts:
    323
    Hello People

    I'm trying to instal totalcare 2012 on my pc
    But when the installer is extracting the file's
    I get an error
    Any one know wat this is?

    grtz
     
  2. Ford Prefect

    Ford Prefect Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Posts:
    103
    Location:
    Germany, Ruhrpott
    Hi Pablo,

    can you post a screenshot of the error message?
    Is there enough free disk space on your system?
    Are you running other security apps on your machine?

    Or maybe the installer is simply corrupted.

    Regards,
    Ford
     
  3. Pablo87

    Pablo87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Posts:
    323
    Hi ford

    Gdata TotalCare 2012 is installed now
    But also thanks for the quick reaction!!:D
    I think that it was malwarebytes
    i deleted that program and the installer was running perfectly!:)
    no issue's:)

    Thanks Mate!:cool:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.