Windows Media Center

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by xMarkx, Feb 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xMarkx

    xMarkx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Posts:
    447
    Hello,

    I have Windows Vista Home Premium SP1 (32-bit).

    I open Windows Media Center (maximized) and it's fine. But if I open it restore down, I can't see the top part of Windows Media Center, nor can I move it down because the top bar is cut off (see screenshot).

    What can I do to bring it down normally?

    Thanks,

    Mark.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. JRViejo

    JRViejo Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    20,924
    Location:
    U.S.A.
  3. xMarkx

    xMarkx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Posts:
    447
    Hello,

    Thank you very much for your post and link.

    Problem solved! (I wonder how how it happened in the first place though, as I don't remember moving it up)

    Regards,

    Mark.
     
  4. JRViejo

    JRViejo Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    20,924
    Location:
    U.S.A.
    Mark, you're welcome! Glad to hear that it's solved. Take care.
     
  5. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    i think you can move windows by pressing alt and left-clicking on the window and than moving it too. i'm not using windows atm so i can't be certain.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.