Windows Media Center

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by xMarkx, Feb 28, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xMarkx

    xMarkx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Posts:
    447
    Hello,

    I have Windows Vista Home Premium SP1 (32-bit).

    I open Windows Media Center (maximized) and it's fine. But if I open it restore down, I can't see the top part of Windows Media Center, nor can I move it down because the top bar is cut off (see screenshot).

    What can I do to bring it down normally?

    Thanks,

    Mark.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. JRViejo

    JRViejo Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    28,656
    Location:
    U.S.A.
  3. xMarkx

    xMarkx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2008
    Posts:
    447
    Hello,

    Thank you very much for your post and link.

    Problem solved! (I wonder how how it happened in the first place though, as I don't remember moving it up)

    Regards,

    Mark.
     
  4. JRViejo

    JRViejo Super Moderator

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2008
    Posts:
    28,656
    Location:
    U.S.A.
    Mark, you're welcome! Glad to hear that it's solved. Take care.
     
  5. iceni60

    iceni60 ( ^o^)

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2004
    Posts:
    5,116
    i think you can move windows by pressing alt and left-clicking on the window and than moving it too. i'm not using windows atm so i can't be certain.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.