win32/Exploit 2010

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by ViPirate, Dec 29, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ViPirate

    ViPirate Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Posts:
    6
    Location:
    MARGEM-SUL
    Last edited: Dec 29, 2010
  2. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
  3. ViPirate

    ViPirate Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Posts:
    6
    Location:
    MARGEM-SUL
    Sorry main...Is when I get in Windows Live!
    And nothing on Yahoo its just this and on Windows Live Profiles pages or Main Page, just. Cheers
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.