What versions of Acronis work with Windows 7 64bit

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by flyfoam, Jul 31, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. flyfoam

    flyfoam Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Posts:
    18
    I am running Windows 7 64bit now RC1. What versions of Acronis are compatible with it?
     
  2. K0LO

    K0LO Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2006
    Posts:
    2,591
    Location:
    State College, Pennsylvania
    flyfoam:

    Acronis will tell you that none of the current versions officially support Windows 7 yet, but the soon to be released TI Home 2010 and ABR 10 are supposed to.

    I'm using TI Version 10, build 4942 on Win7 x64 RC1, and all functions seem to be supported fine. Others have reported that Version 11 and the latest version, TI Home 2009, work with Win7 except for image mounting.

    P.S. flyfoam -RC hobbyist? My little SoarStar has become my favorite aircraft.
     
  3. flyfoam

    flyfoam Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Posts:
    18
    I have a Hobby Lobby Yak and a EPP Flash that I love to fly.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.