Vipre Business (Enterprise)?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by gregd, Apr 11, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gregd

    gregd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Posts:
    75
    Last edited: Apr 11, 2011
  2. Nevis

    Nevis Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Posts:
    810
    Location:
    255.255.255.255
    looks bit like a vs b
     
  3. xxJackxx

    xxJackxx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,600
    Location:
    USA
    We've been running Vipre on our servers for 2 years without a single issue. No false positives automatically deleted, no loss of our internet connection like we've had with some others.
     
  4. gregd

    gregd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Posts:
    75
    I'm not sure what you are saying.
     
  5. xxJackxx

    xxJackxx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,600
    Location:
    USA
  6. gregd

    gregd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Posts:
    75
    Removed any mention of competing products in hopes this doesn't violate A vs. B. I was simply asking for input with a particular product (Vipre Business) from anyone who's used it.
     
  7. m0unds

    m0unds Guest

    VIPRE business' management console is probably the best i've ever used in a corporate environment. i've also had no FPs, nor have we had any other issues, really (corp network w/over 3k users). GFI/Sunbelt's american support folks are absolutely awesome as well.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.