Vipre Business (Enterprise)?

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by gregd, Apr 11, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gregd

    gregd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Posts:
    75
    Last edited: Apr 11, 2011
  2. Nevis

    Nevis Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2010
    Posts:
    786
    Location:
    255.255.255.255
    looks bit like a vs b
     
  3. xxJackxx

    xxJackxx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,051
    Location:
    USA
    We've been running Vipre on our servers for 2 years without a single issue. No false positives automatically deleted, no loss of our internet connection like we've had with some others.
     
  4. gregd

    gregd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Posts:
    75
    I'm not sure what you are saying.
     
  5. xxJackxx

    xxJackxx Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Posts:
    4,051
    Location:
    USA
  6. gregd

    gregd Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2009
    Posts:
    75
    Removed any mention of competing products in hopes this doesn't violate A vs. B. I was simply asking for input with a particular product (Vipre Business) from anyone who's used it.
     
  7. m0unds

    m0unds Guest

    VIPRE business' management console is probably the best i've ever used in a corporate environment. i've also had no FPs, nor have we had any other issues, really (corp network w/over 3k users). GFI/Sunbelt's american support folks are absolutely awesome as well.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.