Very difficult to update

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by Vigilius, Jan 11, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Vigilius

    Vigilius Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Posts:
    7
    In the last 3-4 days here in Italy is very very difficult to update NOD32 2.7; the automatic option doesn't work at all (before these days I have no problem) and tha manual works only after many and many attemps with different servers. I'm not the only one here in Italy; there is some particular reason?

    Thanks
     
  2. Dieselman

    Dieselman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Posts:
    795
    Server problems if others have the same issue.
     
  3. ASpace

    ASpace Guest

    No update problems at all . Our office and home computers update more than fine and automatically . I visit clients on daily bases and there are no problems nowhere . Currently it seems one or two of the servers are having an issue but if the updates are set on "Choose automatically" there should be no problem.

    u20.eset.com: up
    u21.eset.com: up
    u22.eset.com: up
    u23.eset.com: up
    u24.eset.com: up
    u25.eset.com: up
    u26.eset.com: up
    u27.eset.com: down
    u28.eset.com: up
    u29.eset.com: up
    u30.eset.com: up
    u31.eset.com: down
    u32.eset.com: up
    u33.eset.com: up
    u34.eset.com: up
    u35.eset.com: up
    u36.eset.com: up
    u37.eset.com: up
    u38.eset.com: up
    u39.eset.com: up
    u40.eset.com: up
    u41.eset.com: up
    u42.eset.com: up
    u43.eset.com: up
    u44.eset.com: up
    u45.eset.com: up
    u46.eset.com: up
    u47.eset.com: up
    u48.eset.com: up
    u49.eset.com: up
    89.202.157.135: up
    89.202.157.136: up
    89.202.157.137: down
    89.202.157.138: up
    89.202.157.139: up

    Note: low numbers in 'down' column are normal net issues


    http://status.nod32usa.com
     
  4. Dieselman

    Dieselman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Posts:
    795
    He is from Italy
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 11, 2008
  5. Vigilius

    Vigilius Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2008
    Posts:
    7
    In these days "Choose automatically" doesn't work at all so I must choose manually the server and to made a lot of attempts o_O
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.