I have read here that if you are installing a newer version of, for example, ESS, that you should remove the previous version first. Does that also include changing for v4.0.314.0 to 4.0.437.0? I appreciate that upgrading from v3 to v4 would necessitate complete removal of the older product. However, upgrading from a different build number for the same version it is not clear to me whether to completely remove the lower build. Thanks for reading.